Testing

State Assessment Calendar

District Assessment Calendar


Links below provide greater detail on specific areas of interest:

The following documents are available for review from TDOE and provide valuable information about Student Assessment in Tennessee. 

  • ACT
  • Nextera Public Demo - Live Link
  • TDOE - Student Assessment in TN link
  • TNReady Score Reports explained link.
  • TDOE TNReady webpage is available at this link
  • TNReady English Language Arts is detailed at this link. 
  • TNReady Mathematics is detailed at this link.
  • TNReady Science is detailed at this link.
  • TNReady Social Studies is detailed at this link. 
  • BLUEPRINTS:  Assessment Blueprints for 2017-18. Assessment blueprints show a summary of what will be assessed in each grade, including the approximate number of items that will address each standard.  
  • Testing Times
  • Parent Guide to Being TNReady (document link) broken
  • Assessment Vendor - Assessment Vendor   

STATE GUIDANCE ON ASSESSMENTS

  • Attendance and Assessment Policies - Tennessee Department of Education
  • TN Dept of Education-Legal Position Regarding Opt-Out of Mandated State Assessments
  • TDOE Explanation No Opt Out Memo

 

Calendar

February 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 27
Mon, Jan 28
Tue, Jan 29
Wed, Jan 30
Thu, Jan 31
Fri, Feb 1
Sat, Feb 2
Sun, Feb 3
Mon, Feb 4
Tue, Feb 5
Wed, Feb 6
Thu, Feb 7
Fri, Feb 8
Sat, Feb 9
Sun, Feb 10
Mon, Feb 11
Tue, Feb 12
Wed, Feb 13
Thu, Feb 14
Fri, Feb 15
Sat, Feb 16
Sun, Feb 17
Mon, Feb 18
Tue, Feb 19
Wed, Feb 20
Thu, Feb 21
Fri, Feb 22
Sat, Feb 23
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2