DISTRICT - Board Approved Dates

Print Element

Board Approved Dates

May 2019
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Child Find / Early Intervention
-
John Sevier Elementary - Early Intervention Center
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
Coulter Grove Intermediate
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Sat, Jun 1