DISTRICT - ARTS Calendar (K-12)

Print Element

ARTS Calendar (K-12)

May 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
MJHS Orchestra Rehearsal
-
MHS Orchestra Concert
Clayton Center for the Arts
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
MJHS Orchestra Spring Concert
-
Clayton Center at Maryville College
MJHS Band Spring Concert
-
Clayton Center at Maryville College
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
MHS AP Psychology Exam
-
To be determined
Fri, May 10
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Drama Intermediate Night Performance
MJHS Auditorium
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1