DISTRICT - ARTS Calendar (K-12)

Print Element

ARTS Calendar (K-12)

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
MHS/MJHS Band Festival Concert
-
Clayton Center
Wed, Feb 27
Thu, Feb 28
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
MHS Festival Preview Concert
-
MHS Auditorium
MJHS Orchestra Concert
Clayton Center at Maryville College
MRIS 7th gr. Pops Concert
Clayton Art Center
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
MRIS Art Club 4th & 5th grade
-
Art Room
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
MRIS Art Club 6th & 7th grade
-
Art Room
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
MHS Fine Arts Night
-
Clayton Center
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6