Testing

2018-19 MCS DISTRICT ASSESSMENT SCHEDULE
The state calendar below shows all windows for testing available to the district.  During the month of August, schools will coordinate schedules to define specific days in the new school year for these assessments.

 

 

2018-19StateAssessmentCalendar.pdf

CONTACTS:

District Level Primary Testing Coordinators

MHS

MJHS

CGIS

MRIS

JSE

SHE

FHE

Assessment related links:

MCS Testing Calendar



Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jul 29
Mon, Jul 30
Tue, Jul 31
Wed, Aug 1
Thu, Aug 2
Fri, Aug 3
Sat, Aug 4
Sun, Aug 5
Mon, Aug 6
Tue, Aug 7
Wed, Aug 8
Thu, Aug 9
Fri, Aug 10
Sat, Aug 11
Sun, Aug 12
Mon, Aug 13
Math Logs are due Friday 8/17
-
Tue, Aug 14
Wed, Aug 15
Thu, Aug 16
Fri, Aug 17
Math Logs Due
-
Sat, Aug 18
Sun, Aug 19
Mon, Aug 20
Tue, Aug 21
Wed, Aug 22
Thu, Aug 23
Fri, Aug 24
Sat, Aug 25
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Tue, Aug 28
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Fri, Aug 31
Sat, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • MRIS Testing