There are no resources or collections to display

Arts (district-wide)

September 2021
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Mon, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Thu, Sep 9
MJHS Pep Band Performance
Maryville High School
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
Tue, Sep 14
Wed, Sep 15
MRIS Student Council Meeting
-
Room 120 (Ms. Hines' room)

All meetings are from 2:45-3:45 in Room 120 (Ms. Hines' room) unless otherwise noted. Students should be picked up promptly at 3:45 in front of the building unless they are signed up with Adventure Club. Students who are not picked up by 4:00 will have to wait inside the building at Adventure Club; parents will need to come inside the building to get their child after 4:00.

Thu, Sep 16
FHE FTO Blaze Pizza Night
-
Blaze Pizza Alcoa
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Thu, Sep 23
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
Tue, Sep 28
9th Grade Orchestra Rehearsal
-
MJHS Auditorium
Wed, Sep 29
8th Grade Orchestra Rehearsal
-
MJHS Auditorium
Thu, Sep 30
MJHS/MHS Orchestra Concert
Maryville College Clayton Center for the Arts
Fri, Oct 1
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CGIS Arts
  • FHE Arts
  • JSE Arts
  • MJHS Arts
  • MRIS Arts
  • SHE Arts