There are no resources or collections to display

Today in Maryville

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Thu, Sep 29
JSE Drama Club
auditorium 2:50 - 4:30
JSE Running Club
2:50-3:40
CGIS Cheer Practice
-
CGIS GYM
Intramurals - Soccer 6th-7th Gr
-
MRIS Gym
Performing Arts Rehearsal
-
CGIS Theater
MRIS Art Club 6th & 7th grade
-
Art Room
Sat, Oct 1
Sun, Oct 2
Mon, Oct 3
Tue, Oct 4
Wed, Oct 5
Thu, Oct 6
Fri, Oct 7
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
6th/7th Girls Basketball Practice
-
CGIS GYM
Tue, Oct 11
6th/7th Grade GIRLS Basketball Practice
-
CGIS GYM
CGIS Cheer Practice
-
CGIS GYM
Wed, Oct 12
BREAKFAST STUDY CLUB
-
CGIS CAFE UPPER LEVEL
MRIS EAGLE X-GAMES CELEBRATION
-
MRIS GYM
4th/5th Grade Boys Basketball Practice
-
CGIS GYM
CGIS Unicycle Practice
-
CGIS GYM
Running Club
-
CGIS Cafe
6th/7th Grade BOYS Basketball Practice
-
CGIS GYM
6th/7th Grade GIRLS Basketball Practice
-
CGIS GYM
Thu, Oct 13
JSE Drama Club
auditorium 2:50 - 4:30
BREAKFAST STUDY CLUB
-
CGIS CAFE UPPER LEVEL
PTC Monthly Meeting
-
CGIS Adventure Club
6th/7th Grade GIRLS Basketball Practice
-
CGIS GYM
CGIS Cheer Practice
-
CGIS GYM
Performing Arts Rehearsal
-
CGIS Theater
Fri, Oct 14
BREAKFAST STUDY CLUB
-
CGIS CAFE UPPER LEVEL
FHE ROMP Pep Rally
-
FHE Gym
6th/7th Grade BOYS Basketball Practice
-
CGIS GYM
6th/7th Grade GIRLS Basketball Practice
-
CGIS GYM
CGIS Cheer Practice
-
CGIS GYM
Running Club
-
CGIS Cafe
Sat, Oct 15
CGIS Cheer Clinic for Students Grades 2-5
-
CGIS GYM
Sun, Oct 16
Mon, Oct 17
BREAKFAST STUDY CLUB
-
CGIS CAFE UPPER LEVEL
4th Grade, Navy House Field Study to Ft. Loudon
-
Ft. Loudon
CGIS Cheer Practice
-
CGIS GYM
Green Keepers/Earth Club
-
CGIS Pathway to Peace
Band Rehearsal
-
MJHS Auditorium
6th/7th Grade GIRLS Basketball Practice
-
CGIS GYM
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
MARYVILLE JUNIOR HIGH SCHOOL
2nd Grade Academic Night
-
Begin in JSE Auditorium
4th/5th Grade Basketball Games at Union Grove Elementary
-
Union Grove Elementary School
Tue, Oct 18
JSE Running Club
2:50-3:40
MJHS PAC Meeting
MJHS Library Conference Room
BREAKFAST STUDY CLUB
-
CGIS CAFE UPPER LEVEL
4th Grade, Green House Field Study to Ft. Loudon
-
Ft. Loudon
MRIS PTC MEETING
MRIS Training Room
Intramurals - Soccer 4th-5th Gr
-
MRIS Gym
Wed, Oct 19
BREAKFAST STUDY CLUB
-
CGIS CAFE UPPER LEVEL
4th Grade, Blue House Field Study to Ft. Loudon
-
Ft. Loudon
4th/5th Grade Boys Basketball Practice
-
CGIS GYM
CGIS Unicycle Practice
-
CGIS GYM
Running Club
-
CGIS Cafe
6th/7th Grade BOYS Basketball Practice
-
CGIS GYM
6th/7th Grade GIRLS Basketball Practice
-
CGIS GYM
Thu, Oct 20
JSE Drama Club
auditorium 2:50 - 4:30
JSE Running Club
2:50-3:40
BREAKFAST STUDY CLUB
-
CGIS CAFE UPPER LEVEL
CGIS Cheer Practice
-
CGIS GYM
Intramurals - Soccer 6th-7th Gr
-
MRIS Gym
Performing Arts Rehearsal
-
CGIS Theater
Fri, Oct 21
BREAKFAST STUDY CLUB
-
CGIS CAFE UPPER LEVEL
MJHS SLT Meeting
-
MJHS Room 213 Jacobus
FHE Raccoon ROMP
-
Foothills
6th/7th BOYS Basketball Practice
-
CGIS GYM
6th/7th Grade GIRLS Basketball Practice
-
CGIS GYM
CGIS Cheer Practice
-
CGIS GYM
Running Club
-
CGIS Cafe
Sun, Oct 23
Mon, Oct 24
CGIS Book Fair
CGIS Library
BREAKFAST STUDY CLUB
-
CGIS CAFE UPPER LEVEL
4th/5th Grade Boys Basketball Practice
-
CGIS GYM
Tue, Oct 25
CGIS Book Fair
CGIS Library
JSE Running Club
2:50-3:40
BREAKFAST STUDY CLUB
-
CGIS CAFE UPPER LEVEL
CGIS Cheer Practice
-
CGIS GYM
Intramurals - Soccer 4th-5th Gr
-
MRIS Gym
Wed, Oct 26
CGIS Book Fair
CGIS Library
BREAKFAST STUDY CLUB
-
CGIS CAFE UPPER LEVEL
4th/5th Grade Boys Basketball Practice
-
CGIS GYM
CGIS Unicycle Practice
-
CGIS GYM
MRIS STUDENT CO. MTG. FOR OFFICERS ONLY
-
Mrs. Hines' Room
Running Club
-
CGIS Cafe
Thu, Oct 27
CGIS Book Fair
CGIS Library
JSE Drama Club
auditorium 2:50 - 4:30
JSE Running Club
2:50-3:40
BREAKFAST STUDY CLUB
-
CGIS CAFE UPPER LEVEL
CGIS Cheer Practice
-
CGIS GYM
Intramurals - Soccer 6th-7th Gr
-
MRIS Gym
Performing Arts Rehearsal
-
CGIS Theater
Halloween Band Extravaganza
MHS GYM
MJHS Band Halloween Extravaganza Concert
-
MHS Gym
Fri, Oct 28
CGIS Book Fair
CGIS Library
BREAKFAST STUDY CLUB
-
CGIS CAFE UPPER LEVEL
6th/7th Grade GIRLS Basketball Practice
-
CGIS GYM
CGIS Cheer Practice
-
CGIS GYM
Running Club
-
CGIS Cafe
MRIS CHORUS "THE GRAND OLE OPRY"
Clayton Center for the Arts
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Mon, Oct 31
BREAKFAST STUDY CLUB
-
CGIS CAFE UPPER LEVEL
Tue, Nov 1
JSE Running Club
2:50-3:40
BREAKFAST STUDY CLUB
-
CGIS CAFE UPPER LEVEL
CGIS Cheer Practice
-
CGIS GYM
Intramurals - Soccer 4th-5th Gr
-
MRIS Gym
4th/5th Grade Basketball Games at Friendsville Elementary
-
Friendsville Elementary
Veteran's Day Concert Performance
CGIS Theater
Wed, Nov 2
BREAKFAST STUDY CLUB
-
CGIS CAFE UPPER LEVEL
4th/5th Grade Boys Basketball Practice
-
CGIS GYM
CGIS Unicycle Practice
-
CGIS GYM
MRIS STUDENT CO. MEETING
-
Mrs. Hines' Room
Running Club
-
CGIS Cafe
Thu, Nov 3
JSE Drama Club
auditorium 2:50 - 4:30
JSE Running Club
2:50-3:40
BREAKFAST STUDY CLUB
-
CGIS CAFE UPPER LEVEL
PTC Monthly Meeting
-
CGIS Adventure Club
CGIS Cheer Practice
-
CGIS GYM
Intramurals - Soccer 6th-7th Gr
-
MRIS Gym
Performing Arts Rehearsal
-
CGIS Theater
Fri, Nov 4
BREAKFAST STUDY CLUB
-
CGIS CAFE UPPER LEVEL
FHE Closing ROMP Ceremony
-
MRIS Gym
CGIS Cheer Practice
-
CGIS GYM
Running Club
-
CGIS Cafe
Sat, Nov 5
Sun, Nov 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CGIS After School Events
  • CGIS Arts
  • CGIS Athletics
  • CGIS In-School Events
  • CGIS Testing
  • Approved ACADEMIC Calendar
  • Approved PD/ADMIN Calendar
  • School Board
  • FHE Arts
  • FHE Night Calendar
  • FHE School Calendar
  • FHE Testing Calendar
  • JSE Arts
  • JSE School Calendar
  • MJHS Arts
  • MJHS Day Calendar
  • MJHS Public Night Calendar
  • MJHS Testing Calendar
  • MRIS After-School Events
  • MRIS Arts
  • MRIS In-School Events
  • MRIS Testing
  • SHE Arts
  • SHE Day Calendar
  • SHE Night Calendar