Today in Maryville

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 25
Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27
Thu, Nov 28
Fri, Nov 29
Mon, Dec 2
Homework Help
-
Room 2082
CGIS Band Dress Rehearsal - Winter Concert
-
CGIS Band Room - 1713
6th & 7th Grade After School Homework Help
-
Room 2078
Bluegrass Club
-
CGIS Theater/Room 1705
GreenKeepers Meeting
-
Science Lab 1450
Intramural 6th & 7th Grade - Basketball
-
CGIS Gym
Band Rehearsal
-
MJHS Auditorium
Tue, Dec 3
Homework Help
-
Room 2082
Math Homework Help
-
Room 2306
PAC Meeting
Library Conference Room
PTC @ Noon
Intramural 4th & 5th Grade - Basketball
-
CGIS Gym
Running Club
-
MHS Chorus - Holiday Sacred Chorus Concert
New Providence Presbyterian Church
Wed, Dec 4
Homework Help
-
Room 2082
Math Homework Help
-
Room 2306
Cookie Dough Pick-Up
-
JSE Gym
4th & 5th Grade Homework Help - Mrs. Hunt
-
Room 2078
CGIS Student Council Meeting - Holiday Party
-
CGIS Library Conference Room
CGIS Unicycle Club
-
CGIS Gym
Intramural 6th & 7th Grade - Basketball
-
CGIS Gym
MRIS Student Council Meeting
-
Room 221 Ms. Mann's room
Running Club
-
Cafe
Fri, Dec 6
MRIS 7th gr. Orch. Field Trip
Nutcracker Ballet, Knoxville
MRIS Jr Clinic Honor Band
Oak Ridge High School
Homework Help
-
Room 2082
Math Homework Help
-
Room 2306
FCA
-
CGIS Library
CGIS Band Junior Clinic
-
Oak Ridge High School
Running Club
-
Cafe
Mon, Dec 9
Homework Help
-
Room 2082
6th & 7th Grade After School Homework Help
-
Room 2078
Bluegrass Club
-
CGIS Theater/Room 1705
Girl Scout - 6th Grade Meeting
-
Science Lab 1453
Intramural 6th & 7th Grade - Basketball
-
CGIS Gym
MJHS Orchestra Rehearsal
-
MJHS Auditorium
MRIS Band Concert
Nutt Theater @ CLAYTON CENTER for the Arts
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
Maryville High School - Ed Harmon Room
Holiday Choral Concert
MJHS Auditorium
CGIS Band Concert
Nutt Theater @ CLAYTON CENTER for the Arts
Wed, Dec 11
Homework Help
-
Room 2082
Math Homework Help
-
Room 2306
CGIS CDC Field Study
-
Dollar Tree/Foothills Mall
4th & 5th Grade Homework Help - Mrs. Hunt
-
Room 2078
CGIS Unicycle Club
-
CGIS Gym
Intramural 6th & 7th Grade - Basketball
-
CGIS Gym
Running Club
-
Cafe
Anime Club
-
Sat, Dec 14
Sun, Dec 15
Mon, Dec 16
RED
Homework Help
-
Room 2082
MRIS Spelling Bee
-
MRIS Theater
6th & 7th Grade After School Homework Help
-
Room 2078
Bluegrass Club
-
CGIS Theater/Room 1705
GreenKeepers Meeting
-
Science Lab 1450
Sat, Dec 21
Sun, Dec 22

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CGIS After School Events
  • CGIS Arts
  • CGIS Athletics
  • CGIS In-School Events
  • CGIS Testing
  • Calendar icon mcs.fw Approved ACADEMIC Calendar
  • Approved PD/ADMIN Calendar
  • School Board
  • FHE Arts
  • FHE Night Calendar
  • FHE School Calendar
  • FHE Testing Calendar
  • JSE Arts
  • JSE School Calendar
  • MJHS Arts
  • MJHS Day Calendar
  • MJHS Public Night Calendar
  • MJHS Testing Calendar
  • MRIS After-School Events
  • MRIS Arts
  • MRIS In-School Events
  • MRIS Testing
  • SHE Arts
  • SHE Day Calendar
  • SHE Night Calendar