There are no resources or collections to display

Today in Maryville

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Wed, Jan 5
Breakfast Study Club
-
Adventure Club
6th & 7th Grade Intramural - Volleyball
-
CGIS Gym
4th & 5th Grade After School Uplift
-
Room 1440
Unicycle Club
-
CGIS Gym
Thu, Jan 6
Breakfast Study Club
-
Adventure Club
CGIS 5th Grade Field Study - "Matlida" at the Clayton Center for the Arts
-
Clayton Center for the Arts
4th & 5th Grade Intramural - Volleyball
-
CGIS Gym
6th & 7th Grade After School Uplift
-
Room 1067
Fri, Jan 7
Breakfast Study Club
-
Adventure Club
FCA
-
CGIS Library
MRIS 4TH GR Field Trip
-
Clayton Center: Primary Players
MRIS 6th gr. Field Trip
-
Clayton Performing Arts Center
JSE Unicycle Club
-
gym
Sat, Jan 8
Sun, Jan 9
Mon, Jan 10
Breakfast Study Club
-
Adventure Club
6th & 7th Grade Intramural - Volleyball
-
CGIS Gym
JSE Unicycle Club
-
gym
4th & 5th Grade After School Uplift
-
Room 1440
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
COULTER GROVE INTERMEDIATE SCHOOL
Tue, Jan 11
Breakfast Study Club
-
Adventure Club
MRIS Spelling Bee
-
MRIS Theater
PTC Meeting
MRIS Training Room
4th & 5th Grade Intramural - Volleyball
-
CGIS Gym
6th & 7th Grade After School Uplift
-
Room 1067
JSE Drama Club
-
auditorium
Wed, Jan 12
Breakfast Study Club
-
Adventure Club
6th & 7th Grade Intramural - Volleyball
-
CGIS Gym
Liaison Meeting
-
Room 1078
4th & 5th Grade After School Uplift
-
Room 1440
MRIS Student Council Meeting
-
Room 120 (Ms. Hines' room)
Student Council Meeting
-
Large Library Conference Room
Unicycle Club
-
CGIS Gym
Thu, Jan 13
Breakfast Study Club
-
Adventure Club
4th & 5th Grade Intramural - Volleyball
-
CGIS Gym
6th & 7th Grade After School Uplift
-
Room 1067
MJHS Band Rehearsal
-
MJHS Auditorium
Fri, Jan 14
Breakfast Study Club
-
Adventure Club
FCA
-
CGIS Library
JSE Unicycle Club
-
gym
Sat, Jan 15
Sun, Jan 16
Tue, Jan 18
Breakfast Study Club
-
Adventure Club
6th & 7th Grade After School Uplift
-
Room 1067
JSE Running Club
-
gym
JSE Drama Club
-
auditorium
Wed, Jan 19
Breakfast Study Club
-
Adventure Club
4th & 5th Grade After School Uplift
-
Room 1440
Spring Sing Practice
-
auditorium
Unicycle Club
-
CGIS Gym
Thu, Jan 20
Breakfast Study Club
-
Adventure Club
FHE Group Picture Day
-
6th & 7th Grade After School Uplift
-
Room 1067
Performing Arts Club
-
Theater & Room 1707
Spring Sing Practice
-
auditorium
JSE Running Club
-
gym
MJHS Band Rehearsal
-
MJHS Auditorium
Fri, Jan 21
SLT
MJHS
Breakfast Study Club
-
Adventure Club
FCA
-
CGIS Library
JSE Unicycle Club
-
gym
Sat, Jan 22
Sun, Jan 23
Wed, Jan 26
Breakfast Study Club
-
Adventure Club
4th & 5th Grade After School Uplift
-
Room 1440
Spring Sing Practice
-
auditorium
Student Council Meeting
-
Large Library Conference Room
Unicycle Club
-
CGIS Gym
Fri, Jan 28
Breakfast Study Club
-
Adventure Club
FCA
-
CGIS Library
7th Grade Medieval Fair
-
Adventure Club & Town Square
CGIS CDC Field Study
-
Ripley's Aquarium & McDonald's in Sevierville
JSE Unicycle Club
-
gym
Sat, Jan 29
Sun, Jan 30
Mon, Jan 31
Breakfast Study Club
-
Adventure Club
MRIS One Book Blitz
MRIS Theater
Intramural 6th & 7th Grade - Basketball
-
CGIS Gym
JSE Unicycle Club
-
gym
4th & 5th Grade After School Uplift
-
Room 1440
MRIS Art Club 6th & 7th grade
-
Art Room
MJHS Band Rehearsal
-
MJHS Auditorium
Wed, Feb 2
Breakfast Study Club
-
Adventure Club
MHS Signing Day #3
MHS Campbell Gymnasium
Intramural 6th & 7th Grade - Basketball
-
CGIS Gym
4th & 5th Grade After School Uplift
-
Room 1440
Spring Sing Practice
-
auditorium
Student Council Meeting
-
Large Library Conference Room
Unicycle Club
-
CGIS Gym
Sat, Feb 5
ETSBOA All State East Senior Clinic
Park Vista Hotel Gatlingburg
Sun, Feb 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CGIS After School Events
  • CGIS Arts
  • CGIS Athletics
  • CGIS In-School Events
  • CGIS Testing
  • Calendar icon mcs.fw Approved ACADEMIC Calendar
  • Approved PD/ADMIN Calendar
  • School Board
  • FHE Arts
  • FHE Night Calendar
  • FHE School Calendar
  • FHE Testing Calendar
  • JSE Arts
  • JSE School Calendar
  • MJHS Arts
  • MJHS Day Calendar
  • MJHS Public Night Calendar
  • MJHS Testing Calendar
  • MRIS After-School Events
  • MRIS Arts
  • MRIS In-School Events
  • MRIS Testing
  • SHE Arts
  • SHE Day Calendar
  • SHE Night Calendar