Today in Maryville

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Aug 6
RED
4th/5th Sorting and Hawk Way Assembly
-
CGIS Theater
6th/7th Hawk Way Assembly
-
CGIS Gym
Wed, Aug 7
Thu, Aug 8
MHS Play Production Parent/Student Meeting
-
MHS Room 280 (Mrs. Feldt's Classroom)
MJHS Open House
-
MJHS
Sat, Aug 10
Band Selection Saturday
-
CGIS
Sun, Aug 11
Mon, Aug 12
Girl Scouts - 6th Grade Meeting
-
Science Lab 1453
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
Sam Houston Elementary
Tue, Aug 13
PAC Meeting
MJHS Guidance Conference Room
PTC @ Noon
CGIS/MRIS Orchestra Instrument Rental
-
Town Square
MRIS Orchestra Rental at CGIS
-
CGIS
Thu, Aug 15
Maryville City Schools Foundation Board Meeting
-
MJHS Library
Boy Scouts Meeting
MRIS Cafeteria
Sat, Aug 17
PTO family swim party
-
John Sevier Pool
Sun, Aug 18
Mon, Aug 19
Bluegrass Club
-
CGIS Theater/Room 1705
GreenKeepers Meeting
-
Room 1450
MRIS Band Rental at MRIS
-
MRIS
Tue, Aug 20
PTC Meet and Greet
-
Open House 5th-7th Only
-
Wed, Aug 21
CGIS Unicycle Club
-
CGIS Gym
Thu, Aug 22
RED
CGIS Performing Arts Club Performance
-
CGIS Theater
MHS Open House
-
MHS
MRIS 4th Grade Open House
-
MRIS
Fri, Aug 23
SLT Meeting
-
Sat, Aug 24
Rebel Run
MHS Shields Stadium
Sun, Aug 25
Mon, Aug 26
Bluegrass Club
-
CGIS Theater/Room 1705
Girl Scouts - 6th Grade Meeting
-
Science Lab 1453
6th/7th Grade Show-Up Night
-
CGIS Theater
SHE - ELL Family Night
-
SHE
Tue, Aug 27
4th/5th Grade Boys Basketball Try-outs
-
CGIS Gym
MRIS Cheer Clinic
-
MRIS Gym
MRIS Cheer Parent Meeting
-
MRIS Theater
5th Grade Show-Up Night
-
Theater
Public Forum (REZONING)
600 w. Broadway, Maryville, TN
Board of Education WORK SESSION
600 W. Broadway
Wed, Aug 28
4th/5th Grade Girls Basketball Try-outs
-
CGIS Gym
CGIS Unicycle Club
-
CGIS Gym
MRIS Cheer Clinic
-
MRIS Gym
Sat, Aug 31
Sun, Sep 1

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CGIS After School Events
  • CGIS Arts
  • CGIS Athletics
  • CGIS In-School Events
  • CGIS Testing
  • Calendar icon mcs.fw Approved ACADEMIC Calendar
  • Approved PD/ADMIN Calendar
  • School Board
  • FHE Arts
  • FHE Night Calendar
  • FHE School Calendar
  • FHE Testing Calendar
  • JSE Arts
  • JSE School Calendar
  • MJHS Arts
  • MJHS Day Calendar
  • MJHS Public Night Calendar
  • MJHS Testing Calendar
  • MRIS After-School Events
  • MRIS Arts
  • MRIS In-School Events
  • MRIS Testing
  • SHE Arts
  • SHE Day Calendar
  • SHE Night Calendar