Today in Maryville

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 1
RED
Unicycle Club
-
JSE Gym
GreenKeepers
-
Science Lab 1450
Tue, Apr 2
MJHS PAC Meeting
-
Library Conference Room
PTC Meeting
Running Club
-
MRIS Builders Club Meeting
-
STEM ROOM 204
Art Lessons - Georgia O'Keeffe Flowers
-
Art Room 1430
MRIS Intramurals (Volleyball)
-
Gym
MHS Fine Arts Night
-
Clayton Center
Wed, Apr 3
Newspaper Club - 5th Grade
-
Room 1207
6th & 7th Grade Homework Help
-
Room 2063
Homework Help - 4th & 5th Grade After School
-
Room 2078
MRIS Student Council Meeting
-
Mrs. Hines' room 118
Running Club
-
CGIS Cafe
Student Council Meeting
-
CGIS Library
Unicycle Club
-
CGIS Gym
Thu, Apr 4
Running Club
-
6th & 7th Grade Homework Help
-
Room 2074
MRIS Intramurals (Volleyball)
-
Gym
FTO Meeting
Fri, Apr 5
FCA
-
CGIS Library
SHE - Smokie Strut
-
MJHS Choir ETVA MS Choral Festival
-
Wallace Memorial Baptist Church
Unicycle Club
-
JSE Gym
Running Club
-
CGIS Cafe
Spring Fling Family Dance Night
-
JSE Gym
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Unicycle Club
-
JSE Gym
Creative Community Outreach
-
Science Lab 1450
MCS School Board Meeting
-
CGIS Library
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
Coulter Grove Intermediate
Tue, Apr 9
Running Club
-
Art Lessons - Georgia O'Keeffe Flowers
-
Art Room 1430
MRIS Intramurals (Volleyball)
-
Gym
MJHS Spring Chorus Concert
-
MJHS Auditorium
MRIS Art Show
2nd floor behind bleachers
Wed, Apr 10
RED
Newspaper Club - 5th Grade
-
Room 1207
6th & 7th Grade Homework Help
-
Room 2063
Homework Help - 4th & 5th Grade After School
-
Room 2078
MRIS Student Council Meeting
-
Mrs. Hines' room 118
Running Club
-
CGIS Cafe
Unicycle Club
-
CGIS Gym
Anime Club Meeting @MHS
-
MHS
Fri, Apr 12
Drop-in Breakfast with 4th Grade Families
-
CGIS Cafe
FCA
-
CGIS Library
CGIS 4th Grade Family Gathering
-
CGIS Theater
Unicycle Club
-
JSE Gym
Running Club
-
CGIS Cafe
Mon, Apr 15
Unicycle Club
-
JSE Gym
GreenKeepers
-
Science Lab 1450
MJHS Band Rehearsal
-
MJHS Auditorium
Fri, Apr 26
MHS EOC (make-up testing)
Maryville High School
FCA
-
CGIS Library
Unicycle Club
-
JSE Gym
Art Lesson - Basic Hand Sewing 2
-
Art Room 1430
MHS Prom
-
Knoxville Marriott
Mon, Apr 29
MHS EOC U.S. HISTORY (subpart 3)
Maryville High School
CGIS 4th Grade Field Study
-
Zoo Knoxville
Unicycle Club
-
JSE Gym
MJHS Band Rehearsal
-
MJHS Auditorium
Thu, May 2
SHE - Book Fair
SHE Library
MRIS Intramurals (Yard Games)
-
Gym
Calendar icon mcs.fw Child Find / Early Intervention
-
John Sevier Elementary - Early Intervention Center
MJHS Orchestra Rehearsal
-
Art Fest
-
Town Square
FTO Meeting
MHS Orchestra Concert
Clayton Center for the Arts
Sat, May 4
Field Study Newspaper Club - Knoxville Zoo
-
Knoxville Zoo
Sun, May 5

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CGIS After School Events
  • CGIS Arts
  • CGIS Athletics
  • CGIS In-School Events
  • CGIS Testing
  • Calendar icon mcs.fw Approved ACADEMIC Calendar
  • Approved PD/ADMIN Calendar
  • School Board
  • FHE Arts
  • FHE Night Calendar
  • FHE School Calendar
  • FHE Testing Calendar
  • JSE Arts
  • JSE School Calendar
  • MJHS Arts
  • MJHS Day Calendar
  • MJHS Public Night Calendar
  • MJHS Testing Calendar
  • MRIS After-School Events
  • MRIS Arts
  • MRIS In-School Events
  • MRIS Testing
  • SHE Arts
  • SHE Day Calendar
  • SHE Night Calendar