There are no resources or collections to display

Today in Maryville

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Tue, Mar 30
All State Clinic
Nashville
MJHS SLT Meeting
-
MJHS Teacher's Cafe
MRIS Builders Club 6th&7th graders
-
STEM Room 204
Running Club
-
Volleyball - Open Session CGIS Girls Only
-
CGIS Gym
Wed, Mar 31
All State Clinic
Nashville
MRIS Art Club 4th & 5th grade
-
Art Room
6th & 7th Grade Homework Help
-
Room 2063
Homework Help - 4th & 5th Grade Only
-
Room 2074 and Room 2078
MRIS Student Council Meeting
-
MRIS Library
Running Club
-
Cafe
Unicycle Club - 6th & 7th Grade
-
CGIS Gym
MJHS Book Club
-
Library Conference Room
Sat, Apr 3
Sun, Apr 4
Mon, Apr 5
GreenKeepers
-
CGIS Patio
Homework Help - 4th & 5th Grade Only
-
Room 2074 and Room 2078
Tue, Apr 6
MJHS Parent Advisory Council Meeting
-
MJHS Library Conference Room
Art Lesson - Georgia O'Keeffe Flowers
-
Pathway to Peace Patio
Running Club
-
MRIS CHOIR PRESENTS "ANNIE, Jr"
MRIS Theater
Wed, Apr 7
School Board Budget Retreat
-
CGIS
6th & 7th Grade Homework Help
-
Room 2063
Homework Help - 4th & 5th Grade Only
-
Room 2074 and Room 2078
Running Club
-
Cafe
Student Council Meeting
-
Library Research Area
Unicycle Club - 6th & 7th Grade
-
CGIS Gym
Volleyball - Open Session MRIS Girls Only
-
MRIS Gym
Thu, Apr 8
MRIS Art Club 4th & 5th grade
-
Art Room
Art Lessons - Sewing Club with Ms. Jaquie
-
Pathway to Peace Patio
Unicycle Club - 4th & 5th Grade
-
CGIS Gym
Running Club
-
MRIS CHOIR PRESENTS "ANNIE, Jr"
MRIS Theater
Fri, Apr 9
RED
FCA - 6th Grade
-
CGIS Library
Running Club
-
Cafe
Unicycle Club
-
Sun, Apr 11
Mon, Apr 12
MRIS Art Club 6th & 7th grade
-
Art Room
GreenKeepers Meeting
-
Pathway to Peace Patio
Homework Help - 4th & 5th Grade Only
-
Room 2074 and Room 2078
Unicycle Club
-
Band Rehearsal
-
MJHS Auditorium
Volleyball - Tryouts
-
MJHS Gym
CGIS Unicycle Club Performance
-
CGIS Gym
Wed, Apr 14
MRIS Art Club 4th & 5th grade
-
Art Room
6th & 7th Grade Homework Help
-
Room 2063
Homework Help - 4th & 5th Grade Only
-
Room 2074 and Room 2078
Running Club
-
Cafe
Unicycle Club - 6th & 7th Grade
-
CGIS Gym
Volleyball - Tryouts
-
MJHS Gym
Thu, Apr 15
Art Lessons - Sewing Club with Ms. Jaquie
-
Pathway to Peace Patio
Unicycle Club - 4th & 5th Grade
-
CGIS Gym
Running Club
-
MJHS 8th Grade Cheerleading Tryouts
-
MJHS Gym
Volleyball - Tryouts
-
MJHS Gym
CGIS Prepare to SOAR Event
-
CGIS Theater
Fri, Apr 16
FCA - 7th Grade
-
CGIS Library
Running Club
-
Cafe
Unicycle Club
-
MJHS 8th Grade Cheerleading Tryouts
-
MJHS Gym
Volleyball - Tryouts
-
MJHS Gym
Sat, Apr 17
MJHS 8th Grade Cheerleading Tryouts
-
MJHS Gym
Sun, Apr 18
Mon, Apr 19
GreenKeepers
-
CGIS Patio
Unicycle Club
-
Band Rehearsal
-
MJHS Auditorium
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING
@John Sevier Elementary (Maryville Academy update)
Fri, Apr 23
MHS PROM
The Pavilion at Hunter Valley Farm (9133 Hunter Valley LN Knoxville, TN 37922)
FCA - 6th Grade
-
CGIS Library
Running Club
-
Cafe
Unicycle Club
-
Sat, Apr 24
Sun, Apr 25
Sun, May 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CGIS After School Events
  • CGIS Arts
  • CGIS Athletics
  • CGIS In-School Events
  • CGIS Testing
  • Calendar icon mcs.fw Approved ACADEMIC Calendar
  • Approved PD/ADMIN Calendar
  • School Board
  • FHE Arts
  • FHE Night Calendar
  • FHE School Calendar
  • FHE Testing Calendar
  • JSE Arts
  • JSE School Calendar
  • MJHS Arts
  • MJHS Day Calendar
  • MJHS Public Night Calendar
  • MJHS Testing Calendar
  • MRIS After-School Events
  • MRIS Arts
  • MRIS In-School Events
  • MRIS Testing
  • SHE Arts
  • SHE Day Calendar
  • SHE Night Calendar