Today in Maryville

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, May 27
Credit Recovery
-
Maryville High School
Tue, May 28
Adventure Club
-
Adventure Club
Credit Recovery
-
Maryville High School
Wed, May 29
Adventure Club - John Sevier Pool 12:00-3:00 - $6.00
-
Adventure Club
Credit Recovery
-
Maryville High School
Thu, May 30
Adventure Club
-
Adventure Club
Credit Recovery
-
Maryville High School
Fri, May 31
Adventure Club - Make Slime
-
Adventure Club
Credit Recovery
-
Maryville High School
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Adventure Club - The MUSE @ 9:30 am
-
Adventure Club
Camp Invention
-
CGIS
Credit Recovery
-
Maryville High School
Tue, Jun 4
Adventure Club
-
Adventure Club
Camp Invention
-
CGIS
Credit Recovery
-
Maryville High School
Wed, Jun 5
Adventure Club - Wonder Works 8:30-4:00 - $22.00
-
Adventure Club
Camp Invention
-
CGIS
Credit Recovery
-
Maryville High School
Thu, Jun 6
Adventure Club
-
Adventure Club
Camp Invention
-
CGIS
Credit Recovery
-
Maryville High School
Fri, Jun 7
Adventure Club - Snow Cone Truck @ 2:00
-
Adventure Club
Camp Invention
-
CGIS
Credit Recovery
-
Maryville High School
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Adventure Club - John Sevier Pool 12:00-3:00 - $6.00
-
Adventure Club
Credit Recovery
-
Maryville High School
SCHOOL BOARD MEETING (rescheduled to June 17)
Maryville High School
Tue, Jun 11
Adventure Club
-
Adventure Club
Credit Recovery
-
Maryville High School
Wed, Jun 12
Adventure Club - Zoo Mobile @ 10:00 am
-
Adventure Club
Credit Recovery
-
Maryville High School
Thu, Jun 13
Adventure Club
-
Adventure Club
Credit Recovery
-
Maryville High School
Fri, Jun 14
Adventure Club - Make Father's Day Cards
-
Adventure Club
Credit Recovery
-
Maryville High School
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Adventure Club - Candle Creations
-
Adventure Club
School Board Meeting
Maryville High School
Tue, Jun 18
Adventure Club
-
Adventure Club
Thu, Jun 20
Adventure Club
-
Adventure Club
Fri, Jun 21
Adventure Club - Snow Cone Truck @ 2:00
-
Adventure Club
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Tue, Jun 25
Adventure Club
-
Adventure Club
Thu, Jun 27
Adventure Club
-
Adventure Club
Fri, Jun 28
Adventure Club - Glow Stick Race
-
Adventure Club
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CGIS After School Events
  • CGIS Arts
  • CGIS Athletics
  • CGIS In-School Events
  • CGIS Testing
  • Calendar icon mcs.fw Approved ACADEMIC Calendar
  • Approved PD/ADMIN Calendar
  • School Board
  • FHE Arts
  • FHE Night Calendar
  • FHE School Calendar
  • FHE Testing Calendar
  • JSE Arts
  • JSE School Calendar
  • MJHS Arts
  • MJHS Day Calendar
  • MJHS Public Night Calendar
  • MJHS Testing Calendar
  • MRIS After-School Events
  • MRIS Arts
  • MRIS In-School Events
  • MRIS Testing
  • SHE Arts
  • SHE Day Calendar
  • SHE Night Calendar